Open Today! 9:00AM - 5:30PM
DS B WV 20 F Bsqr Santa Selfie

Visit Santa and Grab A Selfie!

It's time to get in the festive spirit! Grab your best Christmas outfit and come down to take a selfie with our Santa or his Elf while they visit Woodvale Boulevard!

Little ones will also receive a free reindeer antler crown.

Santa or his Elf will be at the centre between 11am-2pm on the following days:

Santa selfie 🎅

Tuesday 14 December

Thursday 16 December

Saturday 18 December

Monday 20 December

Wednesday 22 December

Friday 24 December

Elf-ie 🧝

Monday 13 December

Wednesday 15 December

Friday 17 December

Sunday 19 December

Tuesday 21 December

Thursday 23 December